Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Announcing 7 Dots Studio New Design Team!!!


Hi everyone...I am beyond excited to say that 7 Dots Studio has announced their new Design Team and I am so lucky  to be designing for another term :).

Here is the new Design Team for July-December 2014.

DT coordinator - Keren Tamir - Canada http://kerentamir.blogspot.com/
Louise Nelson - Australia - http://louise-justloolabelle.blogspot.com/
Riikka Kovasin - Finland http://paperiliitin.blogspot.com/
Frau Muller - Ukraine http://fraumuller.blogspot.com/
Melenia Agapides - Greece http://melenia313.blogspot.com/
Sandi Smith - Canada http://sandi-smith.blogspot.com/
Elena Olinevich - Belarus http://eleele-handmade.blogspot.com/
Irina Gerschuk - Russia http://irinagerschuk.blogspot.com/
Elena Morgun - Russia http://studio-sunshine.blogspot.com/
Anna Rogalska - Poland www.annar-mojepasje.blogspot.com
Anna Komenda - Poland www.skrapowisko-proznosci.blogspot.com
Nadia Canizzo - Australia www.samnadia.blogspot.com
Ebony van der Starre - Australia www.welcometoebsspace.blogspot.com.au
Stephanie Papin - France www.partiesdescrap.blogspot.fr
Tanya Dudkina - Ukraine - www.1littlehedgehog.blogspot.com
Pascale D - France - www.pbhobby.blogspot.com
Tatyana Sidorenko - Belarus - www.montylek.blogspot.com
Helen Tilbury - South Africa - www.helentilbury.blogspot.com
Marilyn Rivera - USA www.marylinrivera.blogspot.com
DeeDee Catron - USA www.deedeecatron.blogspot.com
Belladonna Poland www.belladonnacrafts.blogspot.com

Guest Designers Team
Tara Orr - USA - www.eachmoment-onlyonce.blogspot.com
Dorota DołęgaPoland/France - www.miniaturyzacja.blogspot.fr
Sylwia Gryczuk  (Tandi Art) - Poland/Ireland - www.tandiart.blogspot.ie
Maja Stokk - Sweden - www.stokk-eyovine.blogspot.se
Daria Pneva - Russia – www.daria-pn.blogspot.ru
Tanya Palamarczuk - Ukraine – chshe4ka.blogspot.com
Solange Marquez - Brasil – www.solangescrap.blogspot.com.br
Sandi Clarkson - USA - www.softsideofsandi.blogspot.com
Anita Stokes - Australia - www.sweetneatz.blogspot.com.au
Marta Lapkowska - Poland/Ireland - www.artisycrafty.blogspot.ie
Francine Westmoreland - United Kingdon - www.purple–peanut.blogspot.co.uk
Wilma Voermans - Switzerland - www.swissdutchy8.blogspot.com
Karen Knight - Australia - www.altered-ink.blogspot.com.au
Lisa Gregory - USA - www.what-a-beautiful-mess.blogspot.com

Seriously...how amazing is that line up !! 
Congrats to everyone and thanks again to the lovely Tusia for having me!!

6 comments:

  1. Congrats Sandi! Well deserved...

    ReplyDelete
  2. Congratulations Sandi! You'll be fabulous on their team!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. This is so, so well-deserved! You have done an awesome job this year! Woot! Woot!

    ReplyDelete
  4. That is one AMAZING line up...huge congrats on being a part of it:):):)

    ReplyDelete
  5. Well done.. that is a stunning array of talent in that list!

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails